Informationen

New products

Specials

VINAKOPER

One thousand year of tradition in oenology and viticulture in Slovenian Istria is mainly the obligation we owe to our ancestors. From generation to generation, people in our Istria have lived closely connected with the soil. They have created a precious legacy of wine culture. We strive to respect this legacy and enrich it with our wo...

VINAKOPER

One thousand year of tradition in oenology and viticulture in Slovenian Istria is mainly the obligation we owe to our ancestors. From generation to generation, people in our Istria have lived closely connected with the soil. They have created a precious legacy of wine culture. We strive to respect this legacy and enrich it with our work. The development story of Refosco and Malvasia Wine has been successful both for Vinakoper and for the entire wine growing region of Slovenian Istria, which, called the Region of Refosco, bears the name of its most typical  ruby-coloured wine. 
Numerous local and international awards which Vinakoper winery has received recently, prove that we have chosen the right path.  After 70 years of nurturing and maintaining the tradition, Vinakoper is a symbol of the story of success and good quality.  We have been awarded the Best Buy Award, endorsing us as the wine producer with the best quality-to-price ratio in Slovenia and the strongest producer of red wines thanks to everybody involved, thanks to all of you. 
Istria has its own charm, its atmosphere and is characterized with numerous beauties which have all been excellently captured in the harmony of colour, taste and smell of the Vinakoper wines. Let them be our pride for many years to come!
More
There are 37 products.
per page
Showing 1 - 12 of 37 items
Showing 1 - 12 of 37 items

Informationen

Neue Artikel

MURSecco

...

VINAKOPER

Die tausendjährige Tradition des Weinbaus und der Weinerzeugung des Slowenischen Istrien stellen für uns vor allem eine Verpflichtung gegenüber unseren Vorfahren dar. Von Generation zu Generation haben sie in enger Verbundenheit mit der Erde gelebt. Sie haben eine wertvolle Überlieferung der Weinkultur erschaffen. Wir bemühen uns diese Überliefe...
Die tausendjährige Tradition des Weinbaus und der Weinerzeugung des Slowenischen Istrien stellen für uns vor allem eine Verpflichtung gegenüber unseren Vorfahren dar. Von Generation zu Generation haben sie in enger Verbundenheit mit der Erde gelebt. Sie haben eine wertvolle Überlieferung der Weinkultur erschaffen. Wir bemühen uns diese Überlieferung in Ehren zu halten und mit unserer Arbeit zu veredeln. Die Entwicklungsgeschichte des Refošk und des Malvazia war sowohl für Vinakoper als auch für das gesamte Weinbaugebiet des Slowenischen Istrien, das nach seinem äußerst charakteristischen rubinfarbigen König auch Land des Refošk genannt wird, eine Erfolgsgeschichte.    

Zahlreiche slowenische und internationale Auszeichnungen, die unser Keller in den vergangenen Jahren erhielt, beweist, dass der gewählte weg richtig war. Nach 70-jähriger Pflege und Erhaltung unserer Tradition ist Vinakoper zum Synonym einer Geschichte von Qualität und Erfolge geworden. Den Titel des größten Weinbauern mit dem Besten Verhältnis zwischen Qualität und Preis in Slowenien und des leistungsstärksten Erzeugers roter Weine erhielten wir Dank aller Beteiligten, Dank all Ihnen. 

Istrien hat seinen Charme, seine Emotionen und zahlreiche Schönheiten, die hervorragend in der Harmonie der Farben, des Geschmacks und des Bouquets der Weine von Vinakoper vereint sind.
Mehr
Es gibt 35 Artikel.
pro Seite
Zeige 1 - 12 von 35 Artikeln
Zeige 1 - 12 von 35 Artikeln